Frequently Asked Questions
All plans come with a 7-day free trial.
If you cancel your membership before the free trial runs out, then you won’t be charged. Otherwise, the first payment for your membership will be taken when the free trial ends.
Please note that each member is only eligible for 1 free trial. The first time you sign up for a membership, you’ll get a free trial. However, you won’t get another free trial if you cancel your membership and then sign up again in the future.